First blog post

Hello everyone. This is my very first post on my shiny new blog so I had better introduce myself…….

I’m Tina and I’m 41 years old. I live in sunny Lancashire with my hubby, our 10 year old daughter Loodles (thats not her real name obvs its just her nickname. she’s actually called Lili), and our 2 cats ziggy and stardust. I hope my blog provides you with useful tips and info and that you find the posts interesting.

IMG_3736 (1)

As a family we love days out and Mr G and myself love eating out and staying a nice hotels when we get the chance.  I have a serious obsession with pretty stationery (but what girl doesnt!) and I am very creative. I have been crafting for the last 15 years. 5 years ago the hobby became so popular I had to set it up as a business. I no longer run that after making a very tough life decision after the business became far too succesful.  These day i still dabble in crafting and will upload some posts of my craft projects over time.

I’m also a bit of a geek and love spreadsheets and writing lists (just wish i stuck to them!!).

For now its bye from me but i’ll back tomorrow to talk about our upcoming to holiday to New York – excited muchly!!

Leave a Reply

